Board of Directors


    Anthony J. Cimino "Skip"


    Chairman of Board
    Princeton Area Community Foundation

    Michael Van Wagner

    Vice President of Public Affairs
    NJM Insurance Company

    Merodie A. Hancock

    Thomas Edison State University

    Ramona E. Romero

    Corporate Secretary

    General Counsel
    Princeton University

    Paul Biondi

    Senior Vice President
    Bristol-Myers Squibb

    Kevin Cummings


    President and CEO
    Investors Bank

    Robert E. Curley III

    South Jersey Market President
    TD Bank

    Dennis Dooley

    Vice President, Communications & Government Affairs
    Capital Health

    Frank Lucchesi

    Regional Public Affairs Manager

    David Perry

    Vice President of State Health Benefits Program,
    Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey

    Wanda I. Saez

    Senior Vice President – Government and Community Relations
    Wells Fargo

    Peg Forrestal

    Director, Community Affairs
    Janssen Pharmaceuticals

    Dr. Joseph Youngblood II

    Chair of Board of Trustees
    St. Francis Medical Center

    Vincent Constantino

    In Memoriam

    Caren S. Franzini

    In Memoriam